Deacons


Deacon Paul M. Boboige


Deacon Richard A. Ciganko

Deacon Richard A. Ciganko

Email: rciganko@iup.edu


Deacon Timothy J. Corbett


Deacon Lucas Crawford

Deacon Lucas Crawford

Email: lukeandcathy@windstream.net


Deacon John A. Custaney


Deacon George Fatula


Deacon Michael E. George

Deacon Michael E. George

Email: mgeorge@sfpusa.com


Deacon Gregory A. Haddad

Deacon Gregory A. Haddad

Email: stnicholasnola@yahoo.com


Deacon John M. Hanchin PhD


Deacon Thomas J. Klacik


Deacon Edward Kleinguetl

Deacon Edward Kleinguetl

Email: emkleinguetl@aol.com


Deacon Michael E. Meaders

Deacon Michael E. Meaders

Email: memeaders@hotmail.com


Deacon Daniel F. Perich

Deacon Daniel F. Perich

Email: mlperich@yahoo.com


Deacon Sean Petrisko


Deacon Paul J. Pipta


Deacon Dennis M. Prestash


Deacon Paul Simko


Deacon Andrew F. Veres


Deacon Ronald J. Volek

Deacon Ronald J. Volek

Email: rvolek@hotmail.com


Deacon Lance D. Weakland

Deacon Lance D. Weakland

Email: 576weakland@comcast.net


Deacon Steven F. White

Deacon Steven F. White

Email: shteeve@comcast.net


Deacon Raymond J. Zadzilko